Monday, November 10, 2008

SITES FOR WRITERS

21st Century Publishing Update http://www.julieduffy.com
Absolute Write http://www.absolutewrite.com
ALA's Booklist http://www.ala.org/ala/booklist/booklist.htm
Amazon.com http://www.amazon.com
Barnes & Noble http://www.barnesandnoble.com
BookPage.com http://www.bookpage.com/
Bookreporter.com http://www.bookreporter.com/
BookReview.com http://www.bookreview.com/
BookSpot.com http://www.bookspot.com/
BookWire http://www.bookwire.com
Bookwire http://www.bookwire.com/bookwire/
Cata-Romance http://www.cataromance.com
Charlotte Dillon's Resources for Romance Writers http://www.charlottedillon.com
Done Deal http://www.scriptsales.com
Erotica Readers & Writers Association http://www.erotica-readers.com
Fanfiction.net http://www.fanfiction.net
Fiction Addiction http://www.fictionaddiction.net
Fiction Factor http://www.fictionfactor.com
Fictionette http://www.fictionette.com
Food Writing, http://www.food-writing.com
FundsforWriters http://www.fundsforwriters.com
Gila Queen, http://free-path.org/gilaqueen/com
HollyLisle.com http://www.hollylisle.com
Hollywoodlitsales http://www.hollywoodlitsales.com
http://www.creativenonfiction.org/
Internet-Resources.com http://www.internet-resources.com/writers
Journalism Jobs http://www.journalismjobs.com
JournalistExpress http://www.journalistexpress.com
L.A. Times Book Reviews http://www.calendarlive.com/books/
MediaBistro http://www.mediabistro.com
Midwest Book Review http://www.midwestbookreview.com/
Mike's Writing Workshop http://groups.yahoo.com/group/mikeswritingworkshop/
National Writer's Union http://www.nwu.org
New York City Writers http://groups.yahoo.com/group/newyorkcitywriters/
New York Times Book Reviews http://www.nytimes.com/pages/books/
OrganizedWriter.com, http://www.organizedwriter
Poetic Voices http://www.poeticvoices.com
Preditors & Editors http://www.anotherealm.com/prededitors
PublishersLunch http://www.publisherslunch.com
Ralan's SpecFic & Humor Webstravaganza http://www.ralan.com
Romance Central http://www.romance-central.com
Salon Magazine's Sneak Peeks http://salon.com/books/index.html
Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America http://www.sfwa.org
Scribe & Quill http://www.scribequill.com
Sell Writing Online, http://www.sellwritingonline.com
SF Romance, http://www.sfronline.com
Small Publishers Association of North America http://www.spannet.org
Society of Children's Book Writers and Illustrators http://www.scbwi.org
SpecFicMe Market Newsletter, http://www.specficworld.com/sfme.html
Spicy Green Iguana http://www.spicygreeniguana.com
Spirit-Led Writer http://www.spiritledwriter.com
Sun Oasis Jobs http://www.sunoasis.com
The Academy of American Poets http://www.poets.org
The Authors Guild, Inc. http://www.authorsguild.org
The Burry Man Writers Center http://www.burryman.com
The Complete Review http://www.complete-review.com/main/main.html
The New York Review of Books http://www.nybooks.com/
The Scriptorium http://www.thescriptorium.net
The Write Way, http://www.write101.com
The Writer's Hood, http://www.writershood.com
The Writer's Life, http://www.thewriterslife.net
The Writing Parent http://www.thewritingparent.com
U.S. Copyright Office http://www.loc.gov/copyright/search
Vision: A Resource for Writers, http://www.lazette.net/Vision/
Visual Thesaurus http://www.visualthesaurus.com
Worldwide Freelance Writer, http://www.worldwidefreelance.com
Write From Home http://www.writefromhome.com
Write Success, http://writesuccess.com
Write Thinking http://www.writethinking.net
WriteCraftWeb, http://www.writecraftweb.com
Writer Gazette, http://www.writergazette.com
Writers Guild of America http://www.wga.org
Writers Weekly http://www.writersweekly.com
Writers Write http://www.writerswrite.com
WritersCrossing.com Newsletter, http://www.WritersCrossing.com
Writing for Success, http://www.writing4success.com/newsletter.htm
WritingAustralia.com eZine, http://www.writingaustralia.com

Perhatian: isi di luar tanggung jawab pemosting; soalnya belum diklik semua.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Wow, this article is nice, my younger sister is analyzing these things,
thus I am going to let know her.

my weblog - Book Of Ra Kostenlos Spielen Ohne Anmeldung